osho kundalini meditation


first stage: 15 minutes
be loose and let your whole body shake, feeling
the energies moving up from your feet.
let go everywhere and become the shaking.
your eyes may be open or closed.

second stage: 15 minutes
dance … any way you feel, and let the whole body
move as it wishes.

third stage: 15 minutes
close your eyes and be still, sitting or standing,
witnessing whatever is happening inside and out.

fourth stage: 15 minutes
keeping your eyes closed, lie down and be still.

music download


OZEN KUNDALINI 2.0 available on itunes and amazon music